Here’s What’s On TV Tonight

Here’s What’s On TV Tonight

If you’re looking for something to watch tonight, don’t worry, Nothing But Geek has you covered!

NBC:

Little Big Shots - Season 1
LITTLE BIG SHOTS — Pictured: “Little Big Shots” Logo — (Photo by: NBCUniversal)

8:00pm EST/7:00pm CST – Little Big Shots – The Grande Finale

https:https://youtu.be/2_mQtLjeJEw//youtu.be/SSlBfSCVW4k

The Carmichael Show - Season 1
THE CARMICHAEL SHOW — Pictured: “The Carmichael Show” Logo — (Photo by: NBCUniversal)

9:00pm EST/8:00pm CST – The Carmichael Show – Shoot-Up-Able

 

Syfy:

Blood Drive - Season 1 still (Syfy/Universal)
BLOOD DRIVE — Pictured: “Blood Drive” Logo — (Photo by: SYFY)

10:00pm EST/9:00pm CST – Blood Drive Premiere Episode

Fox:

MasterChef (Fox Television)
MasterChef (Fox Television)

8:00pm EST/7:00pm CST – MasterChef

The F Word (Fox Television)
The F Word (Fox Television)

9:00pm EST/8:00pm CST – The F Word With Gordon Ramsay

 

About The Author

Father of three wonderful children. Lover of movies, TV shows, technology and anything else considered geek.

Related posts

Leave a Reply