Marvel Television And Freeform Set Up Marvel’s New Warriors Cast

Marvel Television, Freeform and ABC Signature Studios have announced the complete cast for the upcoming Marvel’s New Warriors!

The New Warriors include:

Milana Vayntrub as Doreen Green a.k.a. Squirrel Girl
Derek Theler as Craig Hollis a.k.a. Mister Immortal
Jeremy Tardy as Dwayne Taylor a.k.a. Night Thrasher
Calum Worthy as Robbie Baldwin a.k.a. Speedball
Matthew Moy as Zack Smith a.k.a. Microbe
Kate Comer as Deborah Fields a.k.a. Debrii

To check out pics of the cast, CLICK HERE

Marvel's New Warriors (Marvel)
Marvel’s New Warriors (Marvel)

Marvel’s New Warriors is expected in 2018!


Father of three wonderful children. Lover of movies, TV shows, technology and anything else considered geek.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *